Our last stop in Scotland!

Fun day!

Fun day for Choir 52

Friend or foe?

Friend or foe?

More fun!

How do I look?

Guess who this is!

The four best friends!

The four best friends!

How much fun is too much fun?

How much fun is too much fun?

Can you help me find my tooth?

Can you help me find my tooth?

I love my life!

I love my life!

Group picture

Group picture

Do I look like a firefighter?

Do I look like a firefighter?

You need as much rest after playing hard as you do after working hard!

You need as much rest after playing hard as you do after working hard!

 

1 Comment

  1. I had the best day ever with choir 52! So glad they enjoyed the.fun day we put on for them. We all miss you!

Leave a Reply

