Highlight of our time at Sure Life Assembly in Nackawic

Here Jolly met her sponsors Beth and her husband. They came up to the stage area to meet with Jolly. He said

Jolly and her sponsors!

Jolly and her sponsors!

“I lost my job after we signed up to sponsor Jolly. I said if we are going to lose our telephone let it be. We are not dropping our sponsorship.” So if you are there and can’t afford it, just do it. God will reward you. I tell you we never went hungry once. I stayed a year without a job, I can tell you we never went without food.

This morning we went to see the World’s largest axe. It was raining but who cares. We had to take a picture!

1 Comment

  1. How many of you have seen the largest axe in the world?

Leave a Reply

