Fun day at Canada’s Wonderland!

Just one day before we left for Uganda we visited one of the most popular places in Toronto. First on the list of things to do was the long awaited roller coster ride for the Children and the adults. It is was the longest and most scary ride of my life. I could hear Children scream but like them I was helpless, maybe a little more afraid than they were though I could not shout!

Welcome to Canada's wonderland!

Some screams sounded like " Jesus please don't take my life!" Others "Mukama!"

And again another ride on the roller coster!

God be with us till we meet again!

1 Comment

  1. I love the photo with Auntie Claire holding her head, i should have done the same thing too when I was on this ride…LOL!

Leave a Reply

