Emmanuella and Steven of Choir 82

It’s been an awesome 5 months of tour  in the US and only 2 weeks left before we return home.

Here are our youngest Steven and Emmanuelle. Only 7 years old who have illuminated the hearts of people with their beautiful smiles and acts of worship.

“I’ve enjoyed eating yogurt and ice cream”, says Emmanuella.

img_3853

“I’ve enjoyed playing in the ocean water and in the park”, says Steven.

IMG_3825.JPG

Steven loves playing soccer too.

Both Steven and Emmanuelle come from one of the Watoto Homes in the Northern part of Uganda called Laminadera. They were rescued as little babies and now they are confident, Happy and brilliant children.

2 Comments

  1. I absolutely LOVE these children!!! I was blessed to see them perform in my area on 5 occasions and that still wasn’t enough for me! You all are amazing! May the joy, peace, & love you bring to others come back to you tenfold! Safe travels my friends!

Leave a Reply

